It’s been a while.

So it has been a little while since I have posted. Just want to ask everyone to be patient while I update my website. There are things about my current website that I find lacking, mostly in a creative and control sense, and being the control freak that I am, I want to have as much control as possible. That being said, I am changing some stuff around to make my website easier for me to upload work, and update information, and more importantly, to make it easier to navigate and find the important information you may be looking for.

I just ask for some patience. It takes a while to do this when I am doing it singlehandedly while working a full- and part-time job. I am hoping to launch it within the next week or so, ideally.

Thank you for your patience and loyalty.

Image

Leave a Reply

