Tick tock.

Has it really been several weeks since my last post? Whoa. Time needs to slow down! It’s already the fest of November. Have you started holiday shopping yet? I wish I could say that I had, but sadly… No.
I am not ready for the cold or the holiday rush. It’s just been such a whirlwind year. Finishing school, graduation, portfolio presentation, being hired as an ACTUAL graphic designer and starting my own photography business! What?!

A year ago I was a glorified janitor (aka housekeeping aide) at a hotel, and it was a hard job but not bad. I was working and going to school full time and balancing family life. Now I have a new job and no school and my own business.

Life is crazy. And moving fast! Memories are being made everyday and I am fortunate that I take tons of photos of things.

That being said, if you want some memories you can keep forever, give me a call. I can capture those memories for you. Don’t let them fly away the way time is

Leave a Reply

