Weekend of October 19, 2013

Pretty excited about this weekend. I am finally getting things in order! I will be posting the proofing site for friends and family of my latest wedding shoot (Brad and Deanna Swift) to order prints or books or other great gifts with their photos. Also, I have a family portrait shoot with an adorable little girl who is only about a month old! I am so excited! No matter how many photo shoots I go on, or how many people I meet, I can never contain my excitement! It is just such a great feeling to help people preserve memories of their lives.

These are moments we can’t get back, so lets try to have a lasting image of them!

Also, another awesome update, my husband and I just added a new member to our family! Along with the dog we have had for almost 6 years (Lovee), we have adopted a new puppy (Piper)!!! I will be adding those photos this weekend so you can meet me lovely new family member!

20131018-131730.jpg

Leave a Reply

